2018-2019 Board

Executive Board:
Co-President: Miriam Boney – miriamboney@hotmail.com
Co-President: Laura Radcliffe – glradcliffe@att.net

Co-President-Elect: Chase Brasfield
Co-President-Elect: Jenny Roberts
1st Vice-President – Membership Co-Chair: Pam Canon
1st Vice-President – Membership Co-Chair: Kelsey Mitchell
2nd Vice- President: Missy Holladay
Treasurer: Kelli DeRieux
Corresponding Secretary: Helen  Arnold
Recording Secretary: Ashley Lewis

Advisory Board:
Past President: Alicia Hill
Principal: Mr. David Claxton
Assistant Principal: Ms. Robyn Curry
Assistant Principal: Ms. Rachel Harmon
Teacher Representative: 
Student Council Rep: Mason Guess

Board of Managers:
Box Tops Chair: Marianne Benson
Clinic Chair: Kelsey Mitchell
Communications: Shelly Abrams
Community/School Support: Vacant
High School Liaison: Amanda Warner
Holiday Boutique: Kelli DeRieux and Erin Roth
Hospitality: Dena McCarthy, Erin Bunting, Janet Morgan, Sheela Hira
Library Volunteer Chair: Pam Canon
Office Volunteer Chair: Resie Gerken
Social Media Chair/Website: Alicia Hill
Special Needs Liason: Kristen Lewis
Spirit Wear Chair: Denise Key
Reflections Contest Chair: 
Safety and Citizenship Contest Chair:  
6th Grade Coordinators:  Karen Johnson, Sarah Rice, Emily Smith, Robyn Cooper, Jennifer McVeigh
7th Grade Coordinators: Sheela Hira, Alicia Hill, Jamie Fromberger, Jessica Turner, Kris Hilbert, 
8th Grade Coordinator: Janet Morgan, Katie Kramer, Grace Bishop